Future Generations
Cart 0

NEW ALBUM Landscape Out Now

Pic 1 logo edit.jpg


about FG

The by-product of over seven years spent creating and performing music is a camaraderie difficult to describe. Future Generations, composed of Eddie Gore, Devon Sheridan, Mike Sansevere, Eric Grossman and Dylan Wells, lives together, tours together, and writes together. They share song ideas and demos, a kitchen and chores. In the largest room of their Brooklyn apartment, the band writes with ambition, and on stages large and small, and in cities far from home, the band performs with gravitational comity.

You could forgive people for thinking, after so long, the group might grow tired of one another. Instead, they lean on their friendship for comfort. In every nook and cranny of Future Generations’ catalogue, one will find comfort in realizing the positive value of shared experiences - whether good or bad, fleeting or infinite, big or small. Find their second album, Landscape, out now.



Track list:

1. Stranger 2. Landscape 3. Caught Me By Surprise 4. Suddenly 5. All The Same 6. Out Loud 7. Take Me There 8. Hurry Home 9. I Never Knew I Was Lonely 10. Tear You Down 11. Incomplete

Digital_Cover (1).jpg


Image from iOS.jpg




Booking (North & South America, Australia, Asia): Len Chenfeld (lchenfeld@paradigmagency.com)

Booking (UK/Europe): Graham Clews (graham@atc-live.com), Colin Keenan (colin@atc-live.com)

Management: Greg DeVito and Steve Dalmer (fg@invasiongroup.com)


Sign up to our mailing list to get the latest updates!